Go to Top

Team

Joseph Mufalli

Owner/Manager

 

 Ext. 301

Jodi Trivellini

Manager

 

Ext. 302

Arbria Baldwin

Warehouse Supervisor

abaldwin@sjglass.net

Ext. 326

Ward Bond

Project Manager

wbond@sjglass.net

Ext. 325

Doug Cavagnaro

Doors & Hardware

 

Ext. 306

Dan Cavagnaro

Sales & Shower Doors

 

Ext. 308

Michael Chinici

Warehouse Supervisor

michael@sjglass.net

Ext. 324

Danielle Cifaloglio

Inside Sales / Wholesale

 

Ext. 300

Denise Dorris

Accounting / Bookkeeper

 

Ext. 303

Kim Ford

Accounts Receivable

kford@sjglass.net

Ext. 336

Melissa Gandy

Inside Sales / Wholesale

mgandy@sjglass.net

Ext. 320

Andrew Groetsch

Commercial / Wholesale Estimating

andrew@sjglass.net

Ext. 335

Myrna Hilshner

CAD Drafter

myrna@sjglass.net

Ext. 306

Megan Logue

Commercial Estimating Admin

meganl@sjglass.net

Ext. 309

Steve Maychak

Service / Project Manager

stevem@sjglass.net

Ext. 325

Dan McGinty

Project Manager

dmcginty@sjglass.net

Ext. 308

Shawn Miragliotta

Estimator / Sales

shawnm@sjglass.net

Ext. 332

Siggy Morvay

Sales / Scheduling

 

Ext. 307

Lauren Mufalli

Billing / Contract Manager

 

Ext. 311

Matt Mufalli

Sales / Estimator

 

Ext. 305

Tony Olivio

Warehouse / Receiving Manager

tony@sjglass.net

Ext. 328

Kristina Romer

Shipping / Receiving Admin

kristinar@sjglass.net

Ext. 312

Gloryvee Ruiz

Sales / Estimating

 

Ext. 312

Mario Santiago

Shower Door Salesman

marios@sjglass.net

Ext. 308

Mario Slimmer Jr.

Project Manager

 

Ext. 309

Joe Trivellini

Senior Estimator

 

Ext. 304

Paul Trivellini

Senior Estimator

 

Ext. 327

Alanea Tunney

Estimator

 

Ext. 308

Store Counter Sales

Ext. 314

Matt Emburgia (Glassboro Office)

Manager

 

matte@sjglass.net

p. (856) 881 -3838

f. (856) 881-6628

Mario Rodriguez (Wildwood Office)

Manager
 
p: (609) 522-2151
 
f: (609) 729-3328

 

Butch Edwards (OC / Marmora Office)

Manager

butch@sjglass.net

p: 609-465-7777